Coast Deals & Specials Locals Discounts Available on Free Business Advertising Learn more...

Current Advertising Promotions on MSC WE don't often have specials as such, though understand some small business here on the Coast would like a little assistance. Learn more...

Bookmark and Share

2012 Division 8 Candidates for the Sunshine Coast Council Local Government Elections

Jason O'Pray has won the 2012 Sunshine Coast Regional Council - Division 8 Election. For Full Closing Information

Booths in: 11 of 11
Percentage of Roll Counted 78.91%

Candidate          Party          Votes           % 
Jason O'Pray                      4979            38.36
Gerard Stapleton                 388              2.99  
Rod Somerville                     3116            24.01
Theresa Blumel                    3205            24.69
Stephen Littlejohn               1292            9.95

<< Select Suburb
Currently Viewing: 1 to 1 of 1 record

Division 8: Coolum Beach, Cotton Tree, Marcoola, Maroochydore, Mount Coolum, Mudjimba, Pacific Paradise, Town of Seaside, Twin Waters, Yaroomba.
visit Electoral Commission Queensland for full details.