Pom Pom Power

Children Creative Arts Literature & Libraries

This is an archived copy of an event that has already passed. It is online for informational purposes only.
  • Date:
  • Location: Maleny Library, Maleny 4552 Queensland

Pop into Maleny Library Children’s Area and make a wool pom pom every Tuesday in April and May. Pom poms will be used for yarnbombing Maleny Library as part of Knitfest Friday 10 June to Sunday 12 June.

Pom Pom Power
Maleny Library
3.00 pm – 4.00 pm
Tuesday 5 April
Tuesday 12 April
Tuesday 19 April
Tuesday 26 April
Tuesday 3 May
Tuesday 10 May
Tuesday 17 May
Tuesday 24 May
Tuesday 31 May

Wool donations very welcome. All ages. No bookings required.

Maleny Library :
5 Coral Street, Maleny
07 5475 8989
Maleny Library

Map Location ( get directions )

Maleny Library, Maleny

All Sunshine Coast events, gigs, functions etc... onsite are correct as per information provided at time of uploading, please always verify times or dates directly with the venues to avoid disappointment.