state electorate of GYMPIE

The Queensland state government electorate of GYMPIE includes: Talegalla Weir, Netherby, Gundiah, Munna Creek, Glen Echo, Gootchie, Paterson, Bauple Forest, Kanyan, Miva, Theebine, Kanigan, Glenwood, Neerdie, Sexton, Scotchy Pocket, Kadina, Gunalda, Anderleigh, Curra, Lower Wonga, Bells Bridge, Chatsworth, Widgee, The Palms, Glastonbury, Gympie, Southside, Langshaw, Amamoor Creek, Upper Kandanga, Lake Borumba, Imbil, Brooloo, Moy Pocket, Carters Ridge, Tuchekoi, Coles Creek, Dagun, Lagoon Pocket, Traveston, Tandur, Dawn, Monkland, Woondum, Mothar Mountain, Cedar Pocket, Tamaree, Corella, Neusa Vale, Coondoo, Tagigan Range, Wolvi, Goomboorian, Toolara Forest, Cooloola, Wallu, Cooloola Cove, Tin Can Bay, Rainbow Beach, Inskip Point etc. To double check if you are in this electorate, visit "ECQ Find My Electorate" and enter your location.
If we are missing you as a candidate, please contact us ASAP on

Showing 1 - 0 of 0

state electorate of GYMPIE organisations in these suburbs:

Similar Sunshine Coast Categories:

The 2017 Queensland State election will be held on Saturday 25 November 2017. Pre-poll starts Monday, 13 November and closes Friday, 24 November 2017.
Please note voting has changed, Queensland now has Full Preferential Voting (FPV). To update your electoral details visit the AEC

NOTE: Candidates are listed in order of information received in this office, with full profile information being listed above limited information. If we are missing you as a candidate, please contact us ASAP on Close of Nominations is 12 noon Tuesday, 7 November 2017.