Build-A-Bear at Noosa Civic these July School Holidays

Charity & Not For Profit Children Community Entertainment

NOTE: This is event has already happened. It is online for informational purposes only.
Social:   
  • Dates: to
  • Location: Noosa Civic Shopping Centre, Noosaville 4566 Queensland
Aiden Hindley with his Build A Bear friends

Kids will be able to have some beary good fun these school holidays, with Noosa Civic launching its school holiday activity this Monday to raise funds for Ronald McDonald House Charities.

The Build A Bear workshops aim to raise $3,500 for the charity and provide some much-needed comfort for sick kids in hospital. A $5 donation will enable kids to build their own snuggly friend and either take the bear home or donate it to children in a Ronald McDonald House charity house.

Please find the full media release and image attached for any pre-launch love and we hope to see you at the media opp on Monday to come and meet some kids building bears. Who knows, maybe you could even build one yourself!

Take home a cuddly new friend or gift it to a child in need at The Ronald McDonald House.

Dates Monday 1st – Friday 12th July daily
Times 9am, 11am and 1pm (20 spaces per session)
Cost $5 donation to Ronald McDonald House
Location Outside Red Rooster

Bookings are essential. 

You may book here.

Sessions are one hour in duration. Clothes and accessories will be available for seperate, additional purchase. One bear per session.

Monday 1st July Booked Out.
Tuesday 2nd July Booked Out.
Wednesday 3rd July 2 spots left.
Thursday 4th July Booked Out.
Friday 5th July Booked Out.
Saturday 6th July 12 spots left.
Sunday 7th July 42 spots left.
Monday 8th July 13 spots left.
Tuesday 9th July 19 spots left.
Wednesday 10th July 24 spots left.
Thursday 11th July 35 spots left.
Friday 12th July 26 spots left.
Noosa Civic Shopping Centre :
28 Eenie Creek Road, Noosaville
07 5440 7900
07 5440 7999
Noosa Civic Shopping Centre

Map Location ( get directions )

Noosa Civic Shopping Centre, Noosaville




All Sunshine Coast events, gigs, functions etc... onsite are correct as per information provided at time of uploading, please always verify times or dates directly with the venues to avoid disappointment.